City Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 99 branch routing numbers of The City Bank Limited situated in 38 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Barishal Barisal Branch 225060283
Bogura Bogra Branch 225100372
Bogura Sherpur Branch 225102741
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 225120431
Chandpur Chandpur Branch 225130313
Chandpur Haziganj Branch 225130889
Chandpur Kachua Branch 225130913
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 225700251
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 225150135
Chattogram Andarkilla Branch 225150469
Chattogram Bandartila Branch 225150948
Chattogram Bhatiary Agri Branch 225151226
Chattogram Chawkbazar Branch 225151934
Chattogram Jubilee Road Branch 225153640
Chattogram Kadamtali Branch 225153732
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 225154278
Chattogram Lohagara Branch 225154678
Chattogram OR Nizam Road Branch 225155806
Chattogram Pahartali Branch 225155927
Chattogram Patherhat Branch 225156139
Chattogram Probartak Branch 225156326
Chattogram Satkania Branch 225157062
Cox's Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch 225220252
Cumilla Chauddagram Branch 225191060
Cumilla Comilla Branch 225191152
Cumilla Daulatganj Branch 225191549
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 225260225
Dhaka Banani Branch 225260438
Dhaka Bangabandhu Avenue Branch 225270431
Dhaka Dhaka New Market Branch 225263527
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 225261187
Dhaka DSE Nikunja Branch 225261279
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 225272321
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 225261729
Dhaka Gulshan Avenue Branch 225261732
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 225272800
Dhaka Islamic Banking Branch 225272868
Dhaka Islampur Road Branch 225272989
Dhaka Jatrabari Agri Branch 225273238
Dhaka Johnson Road Branch 225273254
Dhaka Joypara Agri Branch 225273296
Dhaka Kawran Bazar Branch 225262531
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 225262986
Dhaka Moghbazar Branch 225274187
Dhaka Mouchak Branch 225274361
Dhaka Nawabganj Branch 225274695
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 225274729
Dhaka Pallabi Branch 225263585
Dhaka Posta Branch 225275294
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 225263701
Dhaka Principal Office Branch 225275357
Dhaka Sadarghat Branch 225275928
Dhaka Savar Agri Branch 225264100
Dhaka Shyamoli Branch 225264300
Dhaka Urdu Road Branch 225276798
Dhaka Uttara Branch 225264634
Dhaka VIP Road Branch 225276851
Dhaka Zinzira Branch 225277092
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 225280676
Faridpur Alfadanga Branch 225290040
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 225290529
Feni Feni Branch 225300527
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Branch 225320581
Gazipur Gazipur Agri Branch 225330539
Gazipur Tongi Branch 225331633
Habiganj Habiganj Agri Branch 225360620
Jamalpur Jamalpur Agri Branch 225390861
Jessore Benapole Branch 225410288
Jessore Jessore Branch 225410941
Khulna Khulna Branch 225471548
Kishoreganj Bhairab Bazar Branch 225480221
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Agri Branch 225480689
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 225500943
Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Branch 225510733
Manikganj Manikganj Branch 225560617
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 225581188
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 225581720
Munshiganj Rekabi Bazar Branch 225591215
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 225611753
Narayanganj Nitaiganj Branch 225671272
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 225680676
Narsingdi Narsingdi Branch 225680850
Natore Natore Agri Branch 225691115
Nilphamari Syedpur Branch 225730797
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 225750672
Noakhali Maijdee Agri Branch 225751589
Pabna Pabna Branch 225761782
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 225811937
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 225851450
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 225871098
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 225881875
Sunamganj Jagannathpur Branch 225900493
Sylhet Amberkhana Branch 225910041
Sylhet Bandar Bazar Branch 225913556
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 225910317
Sylhet Bishwanath Branch 225910438
Sylhet Dhakadakshin Branch 225911303
Sylhet Zindabazar Branch 225914155
Tangail Tangail Branch 225932290

About City Bank

City Bank is one of the oldest private Commercial Banks operating in Bangladesh. It is a top bank among the oldest five Commercial Banks in the country which started their operations in 1983. The Bank started its journey on 27th March 1983 through opening its first branch at B. B. Avenue Branch in the capital, Dhaka city. It was the visionary entrepreneurship of around 13 local businessmen who braved the immense uncertainties and risks with courage and zeal that made the establishment & forward march of the bank possible. City Bank is among the very few local banks which do not follow the traditional, decentralized, geographically managed, branch based business or profit model. The bank currently has total 112 branches which includes 99 online branches, 1 full-fledged Islamic Banking branch, 1 SME service center and 11 SME/Agri branches spread across the length & breadth of the country. Besides these traditional delivery points, the bank is also very active in the alternative delivery area. It currently has 246 ATMs of its own; and ATM sharing arrangement with partner banks that has more than 1150 ATMs in place, SMS Banking and Interest Banking.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 94.73
Euro Euro (EUR) 96.35
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 114.31
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 65.37
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 73.20
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 98.38
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.70
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 25.21
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.19
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 2.65
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends