Dhaka Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 97 branch routing numbers of Dhaka Bank Limited situated in 31 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Barishal Barisal Branch 085060281
Bogura Bogra Branch 085100370
Bogura Sherpur Branch 085102749
Brahmanbaria Ashuganj Branch 085120105
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 085700259
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 085150133
Chattogram Anderkilla Branch 085150467
Chattogram CDA Avenue Branch 085151482
Chattogram Chittagong New Market Branch 085155659
Chattogram Fatikchhari Branch 085152744
Chattogram Gohira Branch 085153019
Chattogram Halishahar Branch 085153169
Chattogram Hathazari Branch 085153222
Chattogram Islamic Banking Muradpur Branch 085153464
Chattogram Jubilee Road Branch 085153648
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 085154276
Chattogram Patiya Branch 085156166
Cox's Bazar Chakaria Branch 085220168
Cox's Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch 085220250
Cox's Bazar Teknaf Branch 085220913
Cumilla Comilla Branch 085191150
Cumilla Gunabati Branch 085190380
Dhaka Amin Bazar Branch 085260131
Dhaka Banani Branch 085260436
Dhaka Banani 11 Branch 085260960
Dhaka Banasree Branch 085260728
Dhaka Bangshal Branch 085270884
Dhaka Baridhara Branch 085260528
Dhaka DEPZ Branch 085261093
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 085261185
Dhaka Dhanmondi Model Branch 085261198
Dhaka Fantasy Kingdom Branch 085261422
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 085272329
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 085261727
Dhaka Gulshan 2 Branch 085261772
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 085272808
Dhaka Islampur Branch 085272987
Dhaka Jatrabari Branch 085273223
Dhaka Joypara Branch 085273281
Dhaka Kakrail Branch 085273373
Dhaka Kalatia Branch 085273436
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 085262539
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 085273649
Dhaka Khilgaon Branch 085273678
Dhaka Local Office Branch 085273881
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 085262984
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 085263196
Dhaka Motijheel Islami Banking Branch 085272958
Dhaka Nandipara Branch 085274606
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 085260344
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 085264124
Dhaka Shahjahanpur Branch 085274185
Dhaka Uttara Branch 085264632
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 085280674
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 085290527
Feni Chhagalnaiya Branch 085300312
Feni Feni Branch 085300525
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 085330229
Gazipur Konabari Branch 085330940
Gazipur Mawna Branch 085331002
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 085360615
Jessore Jessore Branch 085410949
Khulna KDA Avenue Branch 085471175
Kishoreganj Bhairab Bazar Branch 085480229
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Branch 085480674
Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Branch 085510731
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 085581186
Munshiganj Rajanagar Branch 085591192
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 085611751
Narayanganj Araihazar Branch 085670042
Narayanganj BB Road Branch 085670071
Narayanganj Bhulta Branch 085670226
Narayanganj Gopaldi Branch 085670600
Narayanganj Murapara Branch 085671120
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 085671188
Narayanganj Pagla Bazar Branch 085671333
Narayanganj Rupshi Branch 085674480
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 085680674
Narsingdi Panchdona Branch 085680979
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 085730795
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 085750238
Noakhali Maijdee Branch 085750067
Noakhali Sonaimuri Branch 085752236
Pabna Chatmohar Branch 085760644
Pabna Pabna Branch 085761780
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 085811935
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 085851458
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 085871096
Sirajganj Belkuchi Branch 085880229
Sirajganj Chandaikona Branch 085880432
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Branch 085881907
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 085881873
Sylhet Goalabazar Branch 085911543
Sylhet Laldighirpar Branch 085912500
Sylhet Madina Market Branch 085912542
Sylhet Upashahar Branch 085914032
Tangail Tangail Branch 085932298

About Dhaka Bank

Dhaka Bank was incorporated as a Public Limited Company on April 6, 1995 under Companies Act, 1994. The company commenced banking operations on July 5, 1995. From the very year of its landmark journey, Dhaka Bank has truly cherished and brought into focus the heritage and history of Dhaka and Bangladesh from Mughal outpost to modern metropolis. Most of its presentation, publications, brand initiatives, delivery channels, calendars and financial manifestations bear Bank's commitment to this attachment. The Bank is widely recognized today for its exceptional service, simplicity, proximity and cutting-edge way of delivery.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 94.73
Euro Euro (EUR) 96.35
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 114.31
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 65.37
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 73.20
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 98.38
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.70
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 25.21
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.19
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 2.65
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends