IFIC Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 111 branch routing numbers of International Finance Invest and Commerce Bank Limited situated in 39 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Bagerhat Bagerhat Branch 120010075
Barishal Barisal Branch 120060283
Bhola Bhola Branch 120090103
Bogura Bogra Branch 120100372
Brahmanbaria Ashuganj Branch 120120107
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 120120431
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 120700251
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 120150135
Chattogram Alankar More Branch 120150148
Chattogram CDA Avenue Branch 120151484
Chattogram Chawkbazar Branch 120151934
Chattogram Fatikchhari Branch 120152746
Chattogram Hathazari Branch 120153224
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 120154278
Chattogram Madam Bibir Hat Branch 120154694
Chattogram Shah Amanat Market Branch 120157154
Chattogram Sheikh Mujib Road Branch 120157420
Cox's Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch 120220252
Cumilla Chandina Branch 120190887
Cumilla Comilla Branch 120191152
Cumilla Companiganj Branch 120191428
Cumilla Gouripur Branch 120192148
Cumilla Miah Bazar Branch 120194120
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 120260225
Dhaka Banani Branch 120260438
Dhaka Bangshal Branch 120270886
Dhaka Bashundhara Branch 120260559
Dhaka Dhamrai SME Branch 120261158
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 120261187
Dhaka Dholaikhal Branch 120271843
Dhaka Donia Branch 120271427
Dhaka Elephant Road Branch 120261332
Dhaka Federation Branch 120272297
Dhaka Gabtoli Branch 120260120
Dhaka Garib-e-Newaz Avenue Branch 120261640
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 120261729
Dhaka Islampur Branch 120272989
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 120262531
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 120273641
Dhaka Konapara Branch 120273746
Dhaka Lalmatia Branch 120262836
Dhaka Malibagh Branch 120273946
Dhaka Meghola Bazar Branch 120274040
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 120262986
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 120263198
Dhaka Mohammadpur Branch 120263280
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 120274240
Dhaka Moulvibazar Branch 120274424
Dhaka Nawabganj SME Branch 120274703
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 120274758
Dhaka Naya Paltan Branch 120274879
Dhaka North Brook Hall Branch 120275052
Dhaka Pallabi Branch 120263585
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 120263701
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 120264126
Dhaka Shantinagar Branch 120276343
Dhaka Stock Exchange Branch 120271706
Dhaka Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road Branch 120261929
Dhaka Uttara Branch 120264634
Dinajpur Birol Bazar Branch 120280050
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 120280676
Dinajpur Setabganj SME Branch 120282195
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 120290529
Feni Feni Branch 120300527
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 120330221
Gazipur Chandra SME Branch 120330063
Gazipur Konabari Branch 120330942
Gazipur Tongi SME Branch 120331659
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 120360617
Jessore Benapole Branch 120410288
Jessore Jessore Branch 120410941
Jessore Noapara Branch 120411632
Jhenaidah Kaliganj SME Branch 120440803
Joypurhat Joypurhat Branch 120380400
Khulna Bara Bazar Branch 120470378
Khulna Khulna Branch 120471548
Kishoreganj Bajitpur Branch 120480100
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 120500943
Kushtia Poradah Branch 120501368
Madaripur Takerhat Branch 120540761
Manikganj Manikganj Branch 120560617
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 120581188
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 120581720
Munshiganj Muktarpur Branch 120591002
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 120611753
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 120641181
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 120671180
Narayanganj Netaiganj Branch 120671272
Narayanganj Panchabati Branch 120671380
Narayanganj Rupganj Branch 120671456
Narayanganj Tanbazar Branch 120671780
Narsingdi Ghorashal Branch 120680492
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 120680676
Narsingdi Narsingdi Branch 120680850
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 120750672
Pabna Kashinathpur SME Branch 120761340
Pabna Pabna Branch 120761782
Rajshahi Baneshwar Branch 120810220
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 120811937
Rajshahi Taherpur Branch 120812323
Rangamati Rangamati Branch 120840524
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 120851450
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 120871098
Shariatpur Shariatpur Branch 120860670
Sirajganj Belkuchi Branch 120880221
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 120910317
Sylhet Goalabazar Branch 120911545
Sylhet Subidbazar Branch 120913493
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 120913556
Sylhet Upashahar Branch 120914034
Tangail Tangail Branch 120932290

About IFIC Bank

International Finance Investment and Commerce Bank Limited (IFIC Bank) is banking company incorporated in the People's Republic of Bangladesh with limited liability. It was set up at the instance as a joint venture between the Government of Bangladesh and sponsors in the private sector with the objective of working as a finance company within the country and setting up joint venture banks/financial institutions aboard. In 1983 when the Government allowed banks in the private sector, IFIC was converted into a full fledged commercial bank. Its mission is to provide service to our clients with the help of a skilled and dedicated workforce whose creative talents, innovative actions and competitive edge make our position unique in giving quality service to all institutions and individuals that we care for.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 109.73
Euro Euro (EUR) 116.71
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 134.49
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 70.79
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 81.67
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 121.10
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.74
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 29.25
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.32
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 3.05
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends