Standard Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 95 branch routing numbers of Standard Bank Limited situated in 37 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Bagerhat Bagerhat Branch 210010077
Barishal Barisal Branch 210060285
Bogura Bogra Branch 210100374
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 210120433
Chapai Nawabganj Kansat Branch 210700529
Chapai Nawabganj Rohanpur Branch 210700882
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 210150137
Chattogram Bahaddarhat Branch 210150795
Chattogram Bakalia Branch 210150308
Chattogram CDA Avenue Branch 210151486
Chattogram Chaktai Branch 210150087
Chattogram Chittagong EPZ Branch 210151578
Chattogram Chowdhuryhat Branch 210152177
Chattogram Gunagari Branch 210153071
Chattogram Jubilee Road Branch 210153642
Chattogram Karnaphuli Branch 210150324
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 210154270
Chattogram Nangalmora SME Branch 210151752
Chattogram Oxygen More Branch 210155903
Chattogram Pahartali Branch 210155929
Chattogram Panchlaish Branch 210156049
Chattogram Patherhat Branch 210156131
Chattogram Sadarghat Branch 210156731
Chuadanga Alamdanga Branch 210180044
Cox's Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch 210220254
Cumilla Comilla Branch 210191154
Cumilla Nimsar Branch 210193349
Cumilla Ramchandrapur Branch 210193644
Dhaka Aganagar Branch 210270138
Dhaka Ashkona Branch 210260201
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 210260227
Dhaka Banani Branch 210260430
Dhaka Dakkhinkhan Branch 210260919
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 210261189
Dhaka Ekoria Branch 210272086
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 210272323
Dhaka Green Road Branch 210261697
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 210261721
Dhaka Gulshan 1 Branch 210261934
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 210272802
Dhaka Kamarpara Branch 210261518
Dhaka Malibagh Branch 210273948
Dhaka Matuail Branch 210274000
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 210262988
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 210263190
Dhaka Mohammadpur Branch 210263282
Dhaka Nawabganj Branch 210274697
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 210274750
Dhaka New Eskaton Branch 210275025
Dhaka Panthapath Branch 210263611
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 210263703
Dhaka Principal Branch 210275359
Dhaka Ring Road Branch 210263974
Dhaka Savar SME Branch 210264094
Dhaka Sonargaon Janapath Branch 210260243
Dhaka Topkhana Road Branch 210276732
Dhaka Uttara Model Town Branch 210264694
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 210280678
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 210290521
Feni Feni Branch 210300529
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Branch 210320583
Gazipur Gazipur SME Branch 210330528
Gazipur Shafipur Branch 210331422
Gopalganj Gopalganj Branch 210350379
Gopalganj Kotalipara Branch 210350674
Gopalganj Tungipara Branch 210350832
Jamalpur Bakshiganj Branch 210390100
Jessore Benapole Branch 210410280
Jessore Jessore Branch 210410943
Khulna Khan Jahan Ali Branch 210470059
Khulna Khulna Branch 210471540
Kishoreganj Bhairab SME Branch 210480207
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 210500945
Madaripur Shibchar Branch 210540705
Madaripur Takerhat Branch 210540792
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 210581180
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 210611755
Narayanganj Kanchpur Branch 210670820
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 210671182
Nilphamari Nilphamari Branch 210730731
Nilphamari Saidpur SME Branch 210731198
Noakhali Basurhat Branch 210750258
Pabna Pabna Branch 210761784
Patuakhali Patuakhali Branch 210781098
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 210811939
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 210851452
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 210871090
Shariatpur Bhajeshwar Branch 210860151
Sirajganj Hatikumrul Branch 210880915
Sunamganj Sunamganj Branch 210901128
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 210910319
Sylhet Bishwanath SME Branch 210910430
Sylhet Goalabazar SME Branch 210911547
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 210913558
Tangail Tangail Branch 210932292

About Standard Bank

Standard Bank Limited (SBL) was incorporated as a Public Limited Company on May 11, 1999 under the Companies Act, 1994 and the Bank achieved satisfactory progress from its commercial operations on June 03, 1999. SBL has introduced several new products on credit and deposit schemes. It also goes for Corporate and Retail Banking etc. The Bank also participated in fund Syndication with other Banks. Through all these myriad activities SBL has created a positive impact in the Market. SBL dreams to become one of the best financial institutions in Bangladesh economy participating in the most significant segments of business market that we serve.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 109.73
Euro Euro (EUR) 116.71
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 134.49
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 70.79
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 81.67
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 121.10
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.74
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 29.25
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.32
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 3.05
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends