Union Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 53 branch routing numbers of Union Bank PLC situated in 22 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Barishal Barisal Branch 265060285
Bogura Bogra Branch 265100374
Brahmanbaria Talshahar Branch 265120141
Chandpur Miarbazar Branch 265130210
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 265150137
Chattogram Dewan Bazar Branch 265152414
Chattogram DT Road Branch 265150429
Chattogram Keranihat Branch 265154188
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 265154270
Chattogram Lichu Bagan Branch 265154638
Chattogram Muradpur Branch 265155329
Chattogram Nanupur Branch 265155440
Chattogram Pahartali Branch 265155929
Chattogram Patiya Branch 265156160
Chattogram Sarkarhat Branch 265157006
Chattogram Shantirhat Branch 265157248
Cox's Bazar Badarkhali Branch 265220041
Cox's Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch 265220254
Cox's Bazar Eidgaon Branch 265220409
Cox's Bazar Hnila Branch 265220496
Cumilla Comilla Branch 265191154
Cumilla Lalmai Branch 265190300
Cumilla Munshirhat Branch 265193107
Dhaka Ashkona Branch 265260322
Dhaka Atibazar Branch 265270341
Dhaka Banani Branch 265260430
Dhaka Bogabari Branch 265260298
Dhaka Dilkusha Branch 265271908
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 265261721
Dhaka Hatkhola Branch 265272594
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 265262988
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 265274750
Dhaka Panthapath Branch 265263611
Dhaka Uttara Branch 265264636
Feni Feni Branch 265300529
Gazipur Mawna Branch 265331006
Gazipur Mouchak Branch 265330128
Habiganj Bahubal Branch 265360130
Khulna Khulna Branch 265471540
Lakshmipur Jocksin Bazar Branch 265510614
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 265611755
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 265671182
Narayanganj Panchaboti Branch 265671382
Narsingdi Bazar Hasnabad Branch 265680186
Natore Banpara Branch 265690147
Noakhali Khilpara Branch 265751457
Noakhali Sebarhat Branch 265752056
Pabna Ataikula Branch 265760222
Pabna Pabna Branch 265761784
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 265811939
Rangpur Shathibari Branch 265851786
Sylhet Islampur Branch 265911789
Sylhet Zindabazar Branch 265914157

About Union Bank

Union Bank is a Sariah Based Bank which has started its operation on 20th May, 2013 in Bangladesh. We take the opportunity to introduce ourselves as one of the newly established 4th Generation Banks. Recently we got license from Bangladesh Bank as a scheduled Commercial Bank based on Islamic Shariah. The mission is to provide clean banking and give to our customers best banking solution in Bangladesh. In this purpose we will bank under Bangladesh Bank rules and regulation as well as will follow all Islamic Shariah.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 109.75
Euro Euro (EUR) 118.40
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 138.61
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 71.57
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 81.04
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 121.66
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.73
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 29.24
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.32
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 3.02
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends