Commercial Bank of Ceylon Branch Listings

There are total 17 branches of Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited situated in 5 districts in Bangladesh. You may browse the branches by districts or pick your nearby branch directly from the list below. Following table of all Commercial Bank of Ceylon branches will help you to have any particular branch address with location, telephone number, routing number, SWIFT code and other related information. Clicking any district names will provide you another list of branches in that particular district and so on any branch names will show you total branch information directly. We have arranged the list firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

Branches by Districts

All Branches by Names

Branch NameDistrictTelephone
Agrabad Chittagong 031 713325-7
CDA Avenue SME Chittagong 031 2551325
Jubilee Road SME Chittagong 031 2857557
Bangsal Road SME Dhaka 02 7111438
Corporate Dhaka 02 48810010
Dhanmondi Dhaka 02 9634261-2, 9676768
Gulshan Dhaka 02 8824275, 8813125
Mirpur Dhaka 02 8035808
Motijheel Dhaka 02 7114125
Panthapath Dhaka 02 55013496, 9103430
Progati Sarani SME Dhaka 02 8415164
Shantinagar SME Dhaka 02 8312380
Tejgaon Dhaka 02 9831105, 9831106
Uttara Dhaka 02 8954042, 8954864
Tongi SME Gazipur 02 9816863
Narayanganj Narayanganj 02 7642288
Sylhet Sylhet 0821 728351-2

About Commercial Bank of Ceylon

Commercial Bank has on record over 90 years of unparalleled growth and achievement. Having made a distinctive mark in Sri Lankan banking history, Commercial Bank stands out for its superlative service and technological superiority. Having set a benchmark in private sector banking in Sri Lanka we have set standards, created an identity and forged an unsurpassable trend. Recognised as trend setter we have maintained our cultural identity while providing a range of products and services. Powered by state-of-the-art technology and driven by a team of highly motivated, dynamic individuals we have become the leaders in private banking in Sri Lanka.

Over the period of last 10 years of operation in Bangladesh, CBC has expanded its branch network to 10 branches, 2 specialised OBU sections in Dhaka(Dhanmondi) and Chittagong(CEPZ) and 6 SME centres in Bangsal Road(Dhaka), Progati Sharani(Dhaka), Shantinagar(Dhaka), Tongi (Dhaka), Jubilee Road(Chittagong) and CDA Avenue (Chittagong). Unique products and services, superior service quality and efficient and customised solutions to the requirements of corporate and personal banking customers are hallmarks of the successful stride of CBC in Bangladesh.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 85.03
Euro Euro (EUR) 92.65
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 103.46
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 55.57
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 60.71
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 87.55
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.79
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 22.63
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.12
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 2.67
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends