Mercantile Bank Branch Routing Numbers

The bank routing number is a nine-digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your bank cheque pages.

There are total 98 branch routing numbers of Mercantile Bank PLC situated in 40 districts in Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
Barishal Barisal Branch 140060289
Bhola Bhola Branch 140090109
Bogura Bogra Branch 140100378
Brahmanbaria Ashuganj Branch 140120103
Chandpur Chandpur Branch 140130319
Chandpur Faridganj Branch 140130672
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 140700257
Chattogram Agrabad Branch 140150131
Chattogram AK Khan More Branch 140150210
Chattogram Chittagong EPZ Branch 140152005
Chattogram Jubilee Road Branch 140153646
Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 140154274
Chattogram Khulshi Branch 140154366
Chattogram Madambibirhat Branch 140154690
Chattogram OR Nizam Road Branch 140155802
Chattogram Patherhat Branch 140156135
Chattogram Patiya SME Branch 140156177
Chattogram Sheikh Mujib Road Branch 140157213
Chuadanga Chuadanga Branch 140180198
Cox's Bazar Jhilongja Branch 140220582
Cumilla Comilla Branch 140191158
Dhaka Abdullahpur Branch 140270129
Dhaka Aganagar Branch 140270132
Dhaka Airport Road Branch 140260171
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 140260221
Dhaka Atibazar Branch 140270345
Dhaka Banani Branch 140260434
Dhaka Bijoynagar Branch 140271094
Dhaka Demra SME Branch 140271494
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 140261183
Dhaka Dholaikhal Branch 140271849
Dhaka Donia Branch 140271423
Dhaka Elephant Road Branch 140261338
Dhaka Engineers' Institution Branch 140261370
Dhaka Green Road Branch 140261691
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 140261725
Dhaka Hemayetpur Branch 140262058
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 140272806
Dhaka Joypara Branch 140273289
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 140262537
Dhaka Main Branch 140275353
Dhaka Mazar Road Branch 140262908
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 140262982
Dhaka Moghbazar Branch 140274183
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 140263194
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 140274246
Dhaka Nawabpur Road Branch 140274725
Dhaka Nayabazar Branch 140274817
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 140263707
Dhaka Rampura Branch 140275740
Dhaka Ring Road Branch 140263978
Dhaka Satmasjid Road Branch 140264030
Dhaka Uttara Branch 140264630
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 140280672
Feni Daganbhuiyan Branch 140300378
Feni Feni Branch 140300523
Feni Korais Munshi Bazar Branch 140300923
Feni Rajnagar SME Branch 140301401
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Branch 140320587
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 140330227
Gazipur Konabari Branch 140330948
Habiganj Nabiganj SME Branch 140361096
Jessore Jessore Branch 140410947
Jhalakathi Jhalakathi Branch 140420311
Khulna Khulna Branch 140472622
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Branch 140480672
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 140500949
Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Branch 140510739
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 140581184
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 140611759
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 140641187
Naogaon Nazipur Branch 140641240
Naogaon Niamatpur Branch 140641279
Naogaon Sapahar Branch 140641758
Naogaon Shishahat Branch 140641895
Narayanganj Bhulta Branch 140670224
Narayanganj Madanpur Branch 140670974
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 140671249
Narsingdi Velanagar Branch 140681392
Nilphamari Nilphamari Branch 140730735
Noakhali Amishapara SME Branch 140750102
Noakhali Banglabazar Branch 140750199
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 140750678
Noakhali Maijdee Court Branch 140751572
Pabna Pabna Branch 140761788
Panchagarh Debiganj Branch 140770195
Patuakhali Patuakhali Branch 140781092
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 140811933
Rangamati Rangamati Branch 140840520
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 140851456
Shariatpur Bhojeshwar Bazar Branch 140860076
Shariatpur Damudya Branch 140860197
Sunamganj Sunamganj Branch 140901122
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 140910313
Sylhet Subidbazar Branch 140913499
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 140912508
Tangail Sakhipur Branch 140932209
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Branch 140940970

About Mercantile Bank

Mercantile Bank PLC emerged as a new commercial bank to provide efficient banking services and to contribute socio-economic development of the country. The Bank provides a broad range of financial services to its customers and corporate clients. The Board of Directors consists of eminent personalities from the realm of commerce and industries of the country. The bank likes to become most caring, focused for equitable growth based on diversified deployment of resources and nevertheless would remain healthy and gainfully profitable bank.


Do you like to search any specific products or contents? Type keywords in the search field below and click the search button.

BDT Exchange Rates
CurrencyRate (৳)
US Dollar US Dollar (USD) 109.75
Euro Euro (EUR) 118.40
British Pound British Pound (GBP) 138.61
Australian Dollar Australian Dollar (AUD) 71.57
Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar (CAD) 81.04
Swiss Franc Swiss Franc (CHF) 121.66
Japanese Yen Japanese Yen (JPY) 0.73
Saudi Arabian Riyal Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) 29.24
Indian Rupee Indian Rupee (INR) 1.32
Thai Baht Thai Baht (THB) 3.02
View more exchange rates  
Share with Friends